Meet the Board Members

Executive Board

kris edited

President

Kristin Bongiovi

Office Phone: 732-938-6055

Cell Phone: 908-804-8220

njact.newsletter@gmail.com


sandy l

1st Vice President

Sandy Lankenau

Phone: 732-657-7700

TravelPlaza@aol.com


steve

2nd Vice President

Steve Ciliberto

Cell Phone: 732-606-2126

 cilibertos@gogowwv.com


kristen moore

Secretary

Kristen Sauter-Moore

Phone: 732-264-0886

Kristen@destinationsofdistinctions.com

CFO

Steve Weaver

Office Phone: 732-493-4242

sweaver@travelleaders.com

____________________________________________________________________________________

Trustees

3 Year Agent Trustee

Kris Harris

Spanishstudentsnj@gmial.com

732-814-7519

3 Year Agent Trustee

Jean Caraluzzi

Jean@boomerangesscapes.com

908-330-7828


Bruce Metzendorf

3 Year Vendor Trustee

Bruce Metzendorf

Bruce.Metzendorf@rivierarivercruises.com

516-521-8680


2 Year Agent Trustee

Ernestine Counts

ernestine@countonmetravels.com

(732)779-9411

2 Year Vendor Trustee

Tim O’Neill

ton@ez-italy.com

212.561.5764


2 Year Agent Trustee

Nancy Benning

wildone619@yahoo.com

(732)740-2480


Sheila Ronquillo

1 Year Vendor Trustee

Sheila Ronquillo

SRonquillo@uvi.sandals.com

856*353-0858

Sonya Alleyne

1 Year Agent Trustee

Tracy Aker

TracyAker@aol.com

732.614.4663


crothers-sm

1 Year Agent Trustee

Carol Crothers

carol.crothers@verizon.net

Office Phone: 732-449-2200

Cell Phone: 732-547-3434

____________________________________________________________________________________

Committee Chair

Arrangements

Tammy McCarthy

Phone: 848-333-2595

bugsie818@verizon.net


photo-coming-soon

Constitution & Bi Laws

TBA


maria-sm

Certifications

Maria Di Rocco 

Phone: 973-901-4664

mdirocco@centralholidays.com



Liz Grudus

Fams

Liz Grudus

Cell Phone: 908-770-7693

vacationsbyliz@gmail.com


Good and Welfare

Susan Ellsweig

Office Phone: 732-493-4242

Cell Phone: 732-539-6759

sellsweig@travelleaders.com


photo coming soon

Historian

TBA




Catherine Branch

Membership

Catherine Branch

732-859-3925

catherinebranchtravel@gmail.com


kris edited

Newsletter

Kristin Bongiovi

Office Phone: 732-938-6055

Cell Phone: 908-804-8220

njact.newsletter@gmail.com


tammy-sm

Owners & Managers

Tammy Dascoli

Office Phone: 732-276-5321

tammy@gloriousgetawaystravel.com



Programs

Sally Smith

Office Phone: 732-899-8400

sally@thetravelsmiths.com

debbie gorman

Public Relations

Debbie Gorman

Office Phone: 732-899-5994

funnsuntravel81@aol.com

general photo

Reservations Coordinator

Rotating Board Memebers

Liz Grudus

Educational Seminars and Product Update

Liz Grudus

Cell Phone: 908-770-7693

vacationsbyliz@gmail.com

Nominations Committee and Programs

Jen Fitzgerald

Office Phone: 732-899-8400

jen@thetravelsmiths.com

steve

Ways & Means

Steve Ciliberto

Cell Phone: 732-606-2126

 cilibertos@gogowwv.com