Meet the Board Members

Executive Board

kris edited

President

Kristin Bongiovi

Office Phone: 732-938-6055

Cell Phone: 908-804-8220

njact.newsletter@gmail.com


sandy l

1st Vice President

Sandy Lankenau

Phone: 732-657-7700

TravelPlaza@aol.com


steve

2nd Vice President

Steve Ciliberto

Cell Phone: 732-606-2126

 cilibertos@gogowwv.com


kristen moore

Secretary

Kristen Sauter-Moore

Phone: 732-264-0886

Kristen@destinationsofdistinctions.com

CFO

Steve Weaver

Office Phone: 732-493-4242

sweaver@travelleaders.com

____________________________________________________________________________________

Trustees

Anna Lorang

3 Year Vendor Trustee

Jim Tedesco

j.tedesco@backroadstouring.com

551-265-0112

Sonya Alleyne

3 Year Agent Trustee

Tracy Aker

TracyAker@aol.com

732.614.4663


3 Year Agent Trustee

Catherine Branch

catherinebranchtravel@gmail.com

732-859-3925


Anna Lorang

2 Year Vendor Trustee

Anna Lorang

A.Lorang@cietours.com

Sonya Alleyne

2 Year Agent Trustee

Sonya Alleyne

sonya672@yahoo.com


2 Year Agent Trustee

Sam Nicoletti

Anthonytravel@anthony-travel.net

848-459-3114


Colleen Adams

1 Year Vendor Trustee

Colleen Adams

AdamsC@gogowwv.com

crothers-sm

1 Year Agent Trustee

Carol Crothers

Office Phone: 732-449-2200

Cell Phone: 732-547-3434

carol.crothers@verizon.net


tammy-sm

1 Year Agent Trustee

Tammy Dascoli

Office Phone: 732-276-5321

Tammy@gloriousgetawaystravel.com

____________________________________________________________________________________

Committee Chair

Arrangements

Tammy McCarthy

Phone: 848-333-2595

bugsie818@verizon.net


photo-coming-soon

Constitution & Bi Laws

TBA


maria-sm

Certifications

Maria Di Rocco 

Phone: 973-901-4664

mdirocco@centralholidays.com



Liz Grudus

Fams

Liz Grudus

Cell Phone: 908-770-7693

vacationsbyliz@gmail.com


Good and Welfare

Susan Ellsweig

Office Phone: 732-493-4242

Cell Phone: 732-539-6759

sellsweig@travelleaders.com


photo coming soon

Historian

TBA




Membership

Dee Anderson

732-938-6055

byallmeanstvl@optonline.net


kris edited

Newsletter

Kristin Bongiovi

Office Phone: 732-938-6055

Cell Phone: 908-804-8220

njact.newsletter@gmail.com


tammy-sm

Owners & Managers

Tammy Dascoli

Office Phone: 732-276-5321

tammy@gloriousgetawaystravel.com



Programs

Sally Smith

Office Phone: 732-899-8400

sally@thetravelsmiths.com

debbie gorman

Public Relations

Debbie Gorman

Office Phone: 732-899-5994

funnsuntravel81@aol.com

general photo

Reservations Coordinator

Rotating Board Memebers

crothers-sm

Educational Seminars and Product Update

Carol Crothers

Office Phone: 732-449-2200

Cell Phone: 732-547-3434

carol.crothers@verizon.net

Nominations Committee

Jen Fitzgerald

Office Phone: 732-899-8400

jen@thetravelsmiths.com

steve

Ways & Means

Steve Ciliberto

Cell Phone: 732-606-2126

 cilibertos@gogowwv.com