Meet The Board

–Executive Board–

President

Tammy Dascoli

Office: 732-276-5321

tammy@gloriousgetawaystravel.com

1st Vice President

Carol Crothers

Office: 732-449-2200

Cell: 732-547-3434

carol.crothers@verizon.net

2nd Vice President

Kristin Bongiovi

Office: 732-938-6055

Cell: 908-804-8220

njact.newsletter@gmail.com

Secretary

Jen Fitzgerald

Office: 732-899-8400

jen@thetravelsmiths.com

CFO

Steve Weaver

Office: 732-493-4242

sweaver@travelleaders.com

–Trustees–

3 Year Supplier Trustee

Kelli Mills

3 Year Advisor Trustee

Elise Perry

3 Year Advisor Trustee

Lisa Rossmeissl

2 Year Advisor Trustee

Kris Harris

Cell: 732-814-7519

Spanishstudentsnj@gmail.com

2 Year Supplier Trustee

Bruce Metzendorf

Cell: 516-521-8680

Bruce.Metzendorf@rivierarivercruises.com

2 Year Advisor Trustee

Jean Caraluzzi

Cell: 908-330-7828

Jean@boomerangesscapes.com

1 Year Advisor Trustee

Yolanda Lott

1 Year Advisor Trustee

Nancy Benning

Cell: 732-740-2480

wildone619@yahoo.com

1 Year Agent Trustee

Tim O’Neill

Cell: 212-561-5764

ton@ez-italy.com

–Committee Chair–

Arrangements

Tammy McCarthy

Cell: 848-333-2595

bugsie818@verizon.net

Constitution & Bi Laws

TBA

Certifications

Maria Di Rocco

Cell: 973-901-4664

mdirocco@centralholidays.com

Fams

Yolanda Lott

Good and Welfare

Susan Ellsweig

Office: 732-493-4242

Cell: 732-539-6759

sellsweig@travelleaders.com

Historian

TBA

Membership

Catherine Branch

Cell: 732-859-3925

catherinebranchtravel@gmail.com

Newsletter

Kristin Bongiovi

Office: 732-938-6055

Cell: 908-804-8220

njact.newsletter@gmail.com

Owners & Managers

Tammy Dascoli

Office: 732-276-5321

tammy@gloriousgetawaystravel.com

Programs

Sally Smith

Office: 732-899-8400

sally@thetravelsmiths.com

Public Relations

Debbie Gorman

Office: 732-899-5994

funnsuntravel81@aol.com

Reservations Coordinator

Rotating Board Members

Educational Seminars and Product Update

Liz Grudus

Cell: 908-770-7693

vacationsbyliz@gmail.com

Nominations Committee and Programs

TBA

Ways & Means

Steve Ciliberto

Cell: 732-606-2126

cilibertos@gogowwv.com